Get Involved at MDP!

There are so many ways to get involved at MDP!

CLICK HERE to view videos and find contact information for all of our ministries and groups here at MDP!  If you have questions or need more information, contact Jenna McAndrew, Director of Parish Services: jmcandrew@mdpparish.com or 610-265-4178.

 

If you are interested in getting involved, complete this involvement form and someone will get back to you with more information!

 

MDP Organizations & Ministries

Welcome from Father Cioppi:

 

Liturgical Ministries

Altar & Rosary Society Music Ministry
Music Director: Cecilia Beatty, cbeatty@mdpparish.com
COVID Cleaning Crew Servants of the Blessed Sacrament
Coordinator: Mary Gleason, mgleason2000@comcast.net
Extraordinary Ministers Altar Serving
Lectors

 

Faith Formation

PREP & Ignite
Director of Religious Education: Alexandra LaMastra, alamastra@mdpparish.com
Adult Faith Formation
Coordinator: Deacon Greg Maskarinec, gmaskarinec@mdpparish.com
Charismatic Prayer Group
Coordinators: Linda Korpel, 610-291-1138 and Mary Beth Arechabala, 610-265-7258

 

 

 

Women’s Ministry
Coordinator: Jenna McAndrew, jmcandrew@mdpparish.com
Men’s Ministry
Coordinator: Deacon Greg Maskarinec, gmaskarinec@mdpparish.com
RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation)
Coordinator: Jenna McAndrew, jmcandrew@mdpparish.com

 

Events and Programs

Carnival
Coordinator: Jeanette Medina
Christmas Craft Fair
Coordinator:  Sue Swinty, smsswinty@aol.com
Pre-Jordan
Coordinator: Jenna McAndrew, jmcandrew@mdpparish.com

 

 

SCRIP
Coordinator: Mariann Bevenour, mbevenour@mdpparish.com
Natural Family Planning Classes Board of Limited Jurisdiction
(School Board)

 

Groups

Bereavement Young Adult Group
Coordinator: Jenna McAndrew, jmcandrew@mdpparish.com
55 & Over Club
Coordinator: Jenna McAndrew, jmcandrew@mdpparish.com
Knights of Columbus
Grand Knight: Anthony Pospiech, anthonyp501@gmail.com
Legion of Mary
President: Barbara Boyle, tttbbkop@aol.com
Hospitality Committee
Coordinator: Terri Hoover, Hoover256@aol.com

 

Outreach

Care Ministers Prayer Shawl Group
Coordinator: Kathy Cowley, KMFEC@comcast.net
Respect Life
Coordinator: Jenna McAndrew, jmcandrew@mdpparish.com

 

 

 

St. John’s Hospice Casseroles Transportation Ministry
Coordinator: Jenna McAndrew, jmcandrew@mdpparish.com