Parish Organizations

Adult Faith Formation – Deacon Greg Maskarinec – gmaskarinec@mdpparish.com

Altar Society:  Cleaning the Church or Preparing the Linens – Susan Dugary – sdugary@mdpparish.com

Bereavement Ministry – Susan Dugary – sdugary@mdpparish.com

Care Ministers – Call the Parish Office for details – 610-265-4178

Annual Community Carnival

Charismatic Prayer Group – Linda Korpel, Coordinator – 610-291-1138

Christmas Craft Fair – Sue Swinty –

Director of Music Ministries – Cecilia Beatty – cbeatty@mdpparish.com

Knights of Columbus – Anthony Pospiech – Grand Knight – anthonyp501@gmail.com

Legion of Mary – Barbara Boyle, President – tttbbkop@aol.com

Parish Hospitality Committee – Terri Hoover, Coordinator – Hoover256@aol.com

Prayer Shawl Ministry – Kathy Cowley – KMFEC@comcast.net

Respect Life Group – Susan Dugary – sdugary@mdpparish.com

Scrip Program – Mariann Bevenour, Coordinator – mbevenour@mdpparish.com

Transportation Ministry – Susan Dugary- sdugary@mdpparish.com