Parish Organizations

Parish Organizations

For more information on the following groups, feel free to reach out to the listed contact person, or call the parish office and ask for Jenna.

 

Adult Faith Formation: Deacon Greg Maskarinec – gmaskarinec@mdpparish.com

Altar Society (Cleaning the Church or Preparing the Linens): Susan Dugary – sdugary@mdpparish.com

Bereavement Ministry: Susan Dugary – sdugary@mdpparish.com

Care Ministers: Jenna Violi – jvioli@mdpparish.ccom

Charismatic Prayer Group: Linda Korpel, Coordinator – 610-291-1138

Christmas Craft Fair: Sue Swinty

Community CarnivalJeannette Medina

Knights of Columbus: Anthony Pospiech, Grand Knight – anthonyp501@gmail.com

Legion of Mary: Barbara Boyle, President – tttbbkop@aol.com

Music Ministries: Cecilia Beatty – cbeatty@mdpparish.com

Parish Hospitality Committee: Terri Hoover, Coordinator – Hoover256@aol.com

Prayer Shawl Ministry: Kathy Cowley – KMFEC@comcast.net

Respect Life Group: Susan Dugary – sdugary@mdpparish.com

Servants of the Blessed Sacrament: Mary Gleason – mgleason2000@comcast.net 

Scrip Program: Mariann Bevenour, Coordinator – mbevenour@mdpparish.com

Transportation Ministry: Jenna Violi – jvioli@mdpparish.com