Our Staff

Our Staff

PASTORAL STAFF

Father Martin T. Cioppi, Ed. D.

Pastor

Deacon Mark Dillon

Deacon Mark Dillon

Permanent Deacon

mdillon@mdpparish.com

Deacon Gregory Maskarinec

Permanent Deacon

gmaskarinec@mdpparish.com

Sister Veronica Gross, R.S.M.

Director of Parish Services

vgross@mdpparish.com

 

PARISH OFFICE STAFF

Mrs. Marianne Houston

Business Manager

mhouston@mdpparish.com

Mrs. Susan Dugary

Executive Secretary

sdugary@mdpparish.com

 

Mrs. Carol Murray

Parish Secretary

cmurray@mdpparish.com

PARISH RELIGIOUS EDUCATION PROGRAM

Miss Lauren Joyce

Director of Religious Education

ljoyce@mdpparish.com

MOTHER TERESA REGIONAL CATHOLIC SCHOOL

Ms. Christine Pagen

Principal

http://www.mtcschool.org/index.htm

 

Comments are closed.