Parish Organizations

Parish Organizations

Bereavement Ministry - Sister Veronica Gross, Moderator – vgross@mdpparish.com

Care Ministers - Sister Veronica Gross, Moderator – vgross@mdpparish.com

Annual Community Carnival – Monica Pedano, Chair – mapedano@comcast.net

Charismatic Prayer Group – Linda Korpel, Coordinator – 610-272-0241

Director of Music Ministries - Cecilia Beatty - cbeatty@mdpparish.com

Knights of Columbus - Anthony Derry - Grand Knight – anthonyderry@yahoo.com

Legion of Mary - Barbara Boyle, President – tttbbkop@aol.com

MDP Seniors - Sister Veronica Gross, Moderator – vgross@mdpparish.com

New Beginnings - Karen Pedano – Coordinator – newbeginnings@mdpparish.com

Parish Hospitality Committee - Shirley McCuch, Coordinator – shirley.mccuch@comcast.net

Parish Nurse Ministry - Ellie Buchwald – ebuchwald@mdpparish.com

Prayer Shawl Ministry - Kathy Cowley – KMFEC@comcast.net

Respect Life Group - Fran Boyle, Contact – fran750@aol.com

Scrip Program - Mariann Bevenour, Coordinator – mbevenour@mdpparish.com

Transportation Ministry - Sister Veronica Gross, Moderator – vgross@mdpparish.com

Women’s Walk - Mary Beth Arechabala, Coordinator

Young Adult’s Group - Brandon Ritrovato, Coordinator – Brandon.ritrovato@gmail.com

Comments are closed.