Parish Organizations

Parish Organizations

Bereavement Ministry - Susan Dugary – sdugary@mdpparish.com

Care Ministers - Call the Parish Office for details – 610-265-4178

Annual Community Carnival – Monica Pedano, Chair – mapedano@comcast.net

Charismatic Prayer Group – Linda Korpel, Coordinator – 610-272-0241

Christmas Craft Fair - call the Parish Office for details – 610-265-4178

Director of Music Ministries - Cecilia Beatty - cbeatty@mdpparish.com

Knights of Columbus - Anthony Pospiech – Grand Knight – anthonyp501@gmail.com

Legion of Mary - Barbara Boyle, President – tttbbkop@aol.com

MDP Seniors - Father Martin T. Cioppi, Ed. D. -please contact Father Cioppi’s secretary, Susan Dugary -  sdugary@mdpparish.com

Parish Hospitality Committee - Terri Hoover, Coordinator - Hoover256@aol.com

Parish Nurse Ministry - Ellie Buchwald – ebuchwald@mdpparish.com

Prayer Shawl Ministry - Kathy Cowley – KMFEC@comcast.net

Respect Life Group - Susan Dugary – sdugary@mdpparish.com

Scrip Program - Mariann Bevenour, Coordinator – mbevenour@mdpparish.com

Transportation Ministry - Susan Dugary- sdugary@mdpparish.com

Women’s Walk - Mary Beth Arechabala, Coordinator

Young Adult’s Group - Nancy Ladin, Coordinator – mdpyoungadults@gmail.com

Comments are closed.